Chris Brown ‘Welcome To My World’ Documentary To Highlight Rise To Fame, Rihanna Controversy & More+Usher, J.Lo, Mary J. Blige & More To Appear [Trailer]

Posted April 17, 2016


Back in March, Chris Brown announced that he was working on a new documentary titled Welcome To My World. Just moments ago on Sunday, April 17 the singer took to social media to share the official first trailer for the project.

The visual which is directed by Andrew Sandler, will chronicle Chris’ rise to fame, his success, his headline making relationship and breakup with Rihanna, the controversy that ensued after their highly publicized altercation, and how that situation tarnished his image.

It will also highlight how he was able to rise from the ashes and return to music and be at the height at of his career, despite a few hiccups over the past few years with the media. Usher, Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Lopez, Mary J. Blige and more will appear as well giving commentary on Chris.

Although there is no official release date, you can get into the trailer below.

This Friday (June 9), Chris Brown will release his biographical documentary 'Welcome to My Life'
Chris Brown's 'Party Tour' is in full swing, and earlier this week, Breezy made his
Remember that Chris Brown documentary that he teased a while back that was never released?

Subscribe to Jojocrews via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

Jojo’s Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?