Watch: Remy Ma Previews New Music From ‘Seven Winters, Six Summers’

Posted January 7, 2018


Remy Ma is currently preparing for the release of her highly anticipated sophomore album ‘Seven Winters, Six Summers‘ and she kicked it off weeks ago with the lead single ‘Wake Me Up’ (feat. Lil’ Kim).

Rem has teased that her next single will feature Chris Brown and will be a fun record that fans can get with. In the meantime, Rem took to IG over the weekend to tease a new track where she raps over Kodak Black’s ‘Roll in Peace’ instrumental.

Get in below.

#RemyMafia #RemyMa #MelaninMagic @danielsleather

A post shared by Remy Ma (@remyma) on

Remy Ma keeps the new music coming, as she just rolled out the third release
Remy Instagram/Mariahlynn Instagram After proposing a collaboration on this season of

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,408 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?