Xscape Unveils New Six Song EP ‘Here For It’ Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

Posted December 27, 2017

Since announcing that they will be releasing new music without Kandi Burruss, the remaining ladies of Xscape are forging on with their comeback plans, which now includes an upcoming EP.

Weeks ago Tiny, LaTocha, and Tamika released two new singles, ‘Wifed Up‘ and ‘Dream Killa,’ and now the official artwork and track list for their new EP has been unveiled. The six song set features the two released singles, and four other new tracks.

The set is now available for pre-order on all digital retailers and will be released on Jan. 12, 2018.

Following their super successful 'The Great Xscape Tour' which practically sold out all 29 U.S.
I told you days ago that Xscape had announced their first new release in almost
Now that Xscape is moving forward as a trio without Kandi Burruss for their upcoming

Subscribe to Jojocrews via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?