Keyshia Cole Unveils ’11:11 Reset’ Album Artwork, Tracklist+Drops ‘Incapable’ Video

Posted October 6, 2017

Keyshia Cole is putting her new album ‘11:11 Reset‘ in overdrive, on Friday the singer dropped the official artwork and track list for the upcoming album which is due Oct. 20 via Epic Records.

11:11 Reset’ Tracklist

1. Cole World (Intro) (ft. DJ Khaled)
2. Unbothered
3. You (ft. Remy Ma & French Montana)
4. Incapable
5. Best Friend
6. Vault
7. Act Right (ft. Young Thug)
8. Right Time
9. Emotional
10. Ride (ft. Kamaiyah)
11. Cole World (Outro) (ft. Too $hort)

Not just that, the ‘Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood‘ newbee also unveiled her newest visual for the fan fave single ‘Incapable‘ which appears on the new album. Get into it below.

Singer Keyshia Cole recently previewed a new ballad on 'Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood' titled
As previously reported, Keyshia Cole inked a deal to appear on the new season of

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?