LeToya Luckett Unveils ‘Back 2 Life’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

Posted April 10, 2017

LeToya Luckett is back to music, back to business, and back to life.

The singer/actress has announced the release of her third studio album ‘Back 2 Life’ as well as its album artwork and tracklist. The album serves as the follow up to ‘Lady Love’ which dropped in 2009 (wow, it’s been that long).

The set will land via eOne on May 12th, get into the tracklist below.


1. I’m Ready
2. B2L
3. Show Me
4. Used To
5. Middle
6. Grey ft. Ludacris
7. In The Name
8. My Love
9. Worlds Apart
10. Weekend
11. Higher
12. Loving You
13. Disconnected

image via Beyonce Website Beyonce and Jay-Z's 'OTRII Tour' made a
The upcoming 'Set It Off' live stage play has secured the rest of it's cast,
LeToya Luckett is back with the next chapter to her 'Back 2 Life' album mini

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,404 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?