New Edition Tour Scrapped?? Ronnie Devoe, Bobby Brown, Mike Bivens & Ricky Bell Announce ‘RBRM’ Tour without Johnny Gill, Ralph Tresvant

Posted May 9, 2018

Ricky Bell Instagram

New Edition fans who were waiting for the full reunion tour to include all six members, Johnny Gill, Ronnie Devoe, Bobby Brown, Mike Bivens, Ralph Tresvant and Ricky Bell, will be waiting a little while longer.

Following the mega success of the three night BET miniseries that dominated rating last summer, the group announced plans for a new world tour and Bobby Brown spin-off miniseries (set to air this year). Now it looks like the guys are going on tour, but with only four members.

Ricky took to Instagram on Wednesday to announce that he, Ronnie, Bobby and Mike will be joining forces for a new collective ‘RBRM‘ which will be hitting the road May 18th in Atlanta, June 16th in Detroit and then a full tour in September. Ronnie and Bobby will apparently not be joining, no word why, but get into the announcement below.

via Shamari Instagram It looks like the newest addition to 'The
Last night BET concluded its highly anticipated 'The New Edition Story' three night miniseries and
BET has hit a homerun with their highly anticipated three night miniseries, 'The New Edition

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,400 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?