New Music: Sevyn Streeter ‘Shoulda Been There’ feat. B.o.B.

Posted July 13, 2015


Sevyn Streeter is almost ready to release her debut full length album On The Verge but ahead of that she will be dropping a prelude project to hold her fans off.

Shoulda Been There Pt. 1 will arrive at digital retailers on July 17 and features 13 tracks, half of which are interludes, include the Chris Brown-assisted single “Don’t Kill the Fun,” “Boomerang” with Hit-Boy, and the title track featuring her boyfriend B.o.B.

On Monday she unveiled the projects title track featuring her beau and its accompanying lyric video. Get into it belos.


1. “(Intro) Let’s Talk About It”
2. “Don’t Kill the Fun” feat. Chris Brown
3. “A Bad Situation (Interlude)”
4. “Consistent”
5. “A Piece of Advice (Interlude)”
6. “Love in Competition”
7. “Infinite Chance (Interlude)”
8. “Boomerang” feat. Hit-Boy
9. “2 Years, 2 Late (Interlude)”
10. “Just Being Honest”
11. “Shoulda Been There (Interlude)”
12. “Shoulda Been There” feat. B.o.B
13. “(Outro) Do the Games Ever Stop Pt. 1″

It has literally been YEARS in the making, but R&B gem, Sevyn Streeter has finally

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,406 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?