Toni Braxton Unveils ‘Sex & Cigarettes’ Album Artwork & Tracklist For March 23 Release

Posted March 11, 2018

Toni Braxton fans were treated with a gift this weekend as the singer has unveiled the official artwork and track list for her upcoming new album, ‘Sex & Cigarettes‘ due March 23.

The project is lead by the previously released single ‘Deadwood‘ and her latest release ‘Long As I Live.’ The album which is available for pre-order is her first solo album in 8 years, since 2010’s ‘Pulse’ and her first overall since 2014’s joint album ‘Love, Marriage, Divorce’ with Babyface.

Get into the official track list below.

1. Deadwood
2. Sex & Cigarettes
3. Long as I Live
4. FOH
5. Sorry
6. My Heart
7. Coping
8. Missin’

Earlier this year Toni Braxton announced that she was hitting the road with her sisters
Thursday night was the long awaited season premiere of 'Braxton Family Values' and after much

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,413 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?