Issa Rae Unveils ‘Insecure’ Season 2 Soundtrack Full Tracklist

Posted August 31, 2017

Fans keep up weekly with the insane and hilarious antics of Issa & co. on HBO’s hit series ‘Insecure.’ Just as much as fans love the characters and mirroring our lives to theirs, we also love the equally as dope soundtrack.

On Thursday night, the shows creator and star Issa Rae unveiled the official season 2 soundtrack tracklist which features SZA, Jazmine Sullivan, Bryson Tiller and more. Get into the full tracklist now.


image via Issa Rae Instagram Although season 3 of 'Insecure' just
Looks like that image released yesterday of the guys of 'Insecure' wasn't just a lounge
Instagram Issa Rae is having one of the best years ever

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,413 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?