DMX Announces New Album ‘Redemption Of The Beast’

Posted January 6, 2015


Fans of DMX received some surprising news today, as on January 13, the rapper will release his eighth studio album, ‘Redemption of the Beast’. The follow-up to 2012’s ‘Undisputed’ will be available at iTunes, Amazon, and physical retailers via indie label Seven Arts Music.

The 16 track set will feature appearances from Freeway, Rampage, and Jannyce. You can sample HERE and check out the full track list below.


1. “Spit That Shit”
2. “Built Like A Bitch”
3. “On and On”
4. “Get Up and Try Again”
5. “Solid” feat. Rampage
6. “I’m Gonna Win”
7. “It’s A Problem”
8. “It’s Goin’ Down”
9. “Shout It”
10. “One More Night”
11. “56 Bars”
12. “Where You Been” feat. Freeway
13. “Right or Wrong” feat. Jannyce
14. “Gonna Get Mine”
15. “We Gonna Make It”
16. “Love That Bitch” feat. Jannyce


The long awaited Ruff Ryder Reunion concert went down on Saturday at Barclays stadium in
Following the epic Bad Boy Family reunion last year, it looks like the Ruff Ryders
Saturday night, May 21 was the second and last night of the sold out two
Rapper DMX had a near death experience on Monday and all signs pointed toward him
Thursday evening the Barclay's Center in Brooklyn was on fire for the Def Jam 30th

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,404 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?