Drake Unveils ‘Scorpion’ Double Album Tracklist Featuring JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Static Major & More

Posted June 28, 2018

Drake has unveiled the official track list for his new album ‘Scorpion,’ which is slated for June 29 release via Young Money/Cash Money/Republic.

In addition to the singles ‘Nice for What’ and ‘God’s Plan’ the 25 song project features some surprise appearances via JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and the late Static Major.

There’s even a song titled ‘Ratchet Happy Birthday’ which we are sure will become a fan fave. Get into the full track list below.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Drake's 'In My Feelings' has been no. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for three
We already knew due to the #WhoBitBeyonce drama, that Tiffany Haddish has no filter and
Drake just hopped on the remix to N.E.R.D and Rihanna’s hit 'Lemon' and we're so here
Drake is looking better than ever these days, and after wrapping up his European tour,
Now that Nicki Minaj has finally responded to Remy Ma, with the release of her

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,406 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?